staff

Mrs. DaVina Alston

Mrs. DaVina Alston

Position: Kindergarten Teacher - Ala. Ave. Campus
Email: dalston@mydpas.org



Mrs. Cassandra Arnold

Mrs. Cassandra Arnold

Position: 7th Grade Homeroom Teacher - Math - Mass. Ave. Campus
Email: carnold@mydpas.org



Mrs. Beverly Brandon-Simms

Mrs. Beverly Brandon-Simms

Position: Financial Manager
Email: bbrandonsimms@mydpas.org



Mrs. Donna Fields

Mrs. Donna Fields

Position: 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher - Science - Mass. Ave. Campus
Email: dfields@mydpas.org



Mrs. Frances  Foote

Mrs. Frances Foote

Position: 5th Grade Teacher - Alabama Ave.
Email: ffoote@mydpas.org



Mr. Gregory  Hembrey

Mr. Gregory Hembrey

Position: Physical Education
Email: ghembrey@mydpas.org



Mr. Charles Johnson

Mr. Charles Johnson

Position: Vice Principal 8th Grade Homeroom - Bible/Social Studies - Mass. Ave. Campus
Email: cjohnson@mydpas.org



Ms. Jessica Maddox

Ms. Jessica Maddox

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: jmaddox@mydpas.org



Mr. Lance Monkou

Mr. Lance Monkou

Position: Technology Teacher
Email: lmonkou@mydpas.org



Mrs. Donna Moore-Green

Mrs. Donna Moore-Green

Position: 2nd Grade Teacher - Ala. Ave. Campus
Email: dmooregreen@mydpas.org



Ms. Gabrielle Morrison

Ms. Gabrielle Morrison

Position: 4th Grade Teacher - Ala. Ave. Campus
Email: gmorrison@mydpas.org



Ms. Domnique Samuels

Ms. Domnique Samuels

Position: Spanish Teacher
Email: dsamuels@mydpas.org



Mrs. Denise Telford

Mrs. Denise Telford

Position: Vice Principal Ala. Ave. Campus - 3rd Grade Homeroom Teacher
Email: dtelford@mydpas.org



Mrs. Cecilia Watson

Mrs. Cecilia Watson

Position: Art Teacher
Email: cwatson@mydpas.org



Mrs. Sheila  Wood

Mrs. Sheila Wood

Position: First Grade Teacher - Ala. Ave. Campus
Email: swood@mydpas.org



 

Your Child’s Potential is Our Passion - Ms. Ameyaw